Hotlines
  • 995

    Fire Engine/ Ambulance

  • 1777

    Non-Emergency Ambulance

  • Fire Hazard Reporting

    1800 280 0000

  • General Enquiries

    1800 286 5555

  • 995

    Fire Engine/ Ambulance

  • 1777

    Non-Emergency Ambulance

Our People

Commandant’s Foreword


COL Yap Kok Boon

NCDCC is a choice CCA for students who want to be equipped with lifelong lifesaving skills that include CPR, AED, first aid and fire safety knowledge that are applicable at home, school and the community.

 

 

I warmly welcome you to join NCDCC to be a Community First Responder.

 

COL Yap Kok Boon
Commandant NCDCC

 

Meet our Team

commandant
COL Yap Kok Boon
NCDCC Commandant
(PA) 6314 6737
YAP_Kok_Boon@scdf.gov.sg
MAJ(NCDCC) Hosea Lee
MAJ (NCDCC) Lee Hoe Sheng Hosea
Head Operations (NCDCC)
6314 6716
Hosea_LEE@moe.gov.sg
maj-lim
MAJ Lim Teck Leong
Head Training Field (NCDCC)
6314 6715
LIM_Teck_Leong@scdf.gov.sg
CPT(NCDCC) Sarah Kiew
A/CPT (NCDCC) Sarah Kiew
Head Training Development (NCDCC)
6314 6714
Sarah_KIEW@moe.gov.sg
MAJ(NCDCC) Chan Wei Han
MAJ (NCDCC) Chan Wei Han
Head Corporate Planning (NCDCC)
6314 6727
CHAN_Wei_Han@moe.gov.sg
swo1-nasir
SWO2 Nasir Ahmad
Field Instructor (NCDCC)
6314 6704
Nasir_AHMAD@scdf.gov.sg
wo1-david
SWO2 Loh Chit Lee, David
Field Instructor (NCDCC)
6314 6705
LOH_Chit_Lee@scdf.gov.sg

East Sector (8 Schools)

  • Bedok South Secondary School
  • Changkat Changi Secondary School
  • CHIJ Katong Convent Secondary School
  • Coral Secondary School
  • East Spring Secondary School
  • Pasir Ris Secondary School
  • St. Hilda’s Secondary School
  • Temasek Secondary School

North East Sector (10 Schools)

  • Balestier Hill Secondary School
  • Beatty Secondary School
  • Bowen Secondary School
  • Chong Boon Secondary School
  • Edgefield Secondary School
  • Kuo Chuan Presbyterian Secondary School
  • Pei Hwa Secondary School
  • Yio Chu Kang Secondary School

North Sector (8 Schools)

  • Admiralty Secondary School
  • Christ Church Secondary School
  • Evergreen Secondary School
  • North View Secondary School
  • Orchid Park Secondary School
  • Presbyterian High Secondary School
  • Spectra Secondary School
  • Yishun Town Secondary School

West Sector (10 Schools)

  • Anglo-Chinese School (Independent)
  • Boon Lay Secondary School
  • Henderson Secondary School
  • Hillrove Secondary School
  • Jurong West Secondary School
  • Juying Secondary School
  • Kent Ridge Secondary School
  • West Spring Secondary School
  • Yuhua Secondary School
  • Yuan Ching Secondary School