0
Livery-Line
Hotlines
  • 995

    Fire Engine/ Ambulance

  • 1777

    Non-Emergency Ambulance

  • Fire Hazard Reporting

    1800 280 0000

  • General Enquiries

    1800 286 5555

  • 995

    Fire Engine/ Ambulance

  • 1777

    Non-Emergency Ambulance

Our People

Commandant’s Foreword

COL Yap Kok Boon

NCDCC is a choice CCA for students who want to be equipped with lifelong lifesaving skills that include CPR, AED, first aid and fire safety knowledge that are applicable at home, school and the community.

 

 

I warmly welcome you to join NCDCC to be a Community First Responder.

 

COL Yap Kok Boon
Commandant NCDCC

Meet our Team

Icon - ManIcon - LadyIcon - Man
COL Yap Kok Boon
NCDCC Commandant
(PA) 6314 6737
YAP_Kok_Boon@scdf.gov.sg
CPT (NCDCC) Wee Yee Ing, May
Head Corporate Planning (HTCC)
6314 6727
WEE_Yee_Ing@moe.gov.sg
A/CPT (NCDCC) Tan Chor Seng
Head Operations (NCDCC)
6314 6716
TAN_Chor_Seng@moe.gov.sg
Icon - ManIcon - ManIcon - Man
P/LTA (NCDCC) Huang Hansheng
Head Training Development (NCDCC)
6314 6714
HUANG_Hansheng@moe.gov.sg
MAJ Lim Teck Leong
Head Training Field (NCDCC)
6314 6715
LIM_Teck_Leong@scdf.gov.sg
SWO2 Nasir Ahmad
Field Instructor (NCDCC)
6314 6704
Nasir_AHMAD@scdf.gov.sg
 Icon - Man 
 SWO2 Loh Chit Lee, David
Field Instructor (NCDCC)
6314 6705
LOH_Chit_Lee@scdf.gov.sg
 

 

East Sector (8 Schools)

  • Bedok South Secondary School
  • Changkat Changi Secondary School
  • CHIJ Katong Convent Secondary School
  • Coral Secondary School
  • East Spring Secondary School
  • Pasir Ris Secondary School
  • St. Hilda’s Secondary School
  • Temasek Secondary School

North East Sector (10 Schools)

  • Balestier Hill Secondary School
  • Beatty Secondary School
  • Bowen Secondary School
  • Chong Boon Secondary School
  • Edgefield Secondary School
  • Kuo Chuan Presbyterian Secondary School
  • Pei Hwa Secondary School
  • Yio Chu Kang Secondary School

North Sector (8 Schools)

  • Admiralty Secondary School
  • Christ Church Secondary School
  • Evergreen Secondary School
  • North View Secondary School
  • Orchid Park Secondary School
  • Presbyterian High Secondary School
  • Spectra Secondary School
  • Yishun Town Secondary School

West Sector (10 Schools)

  • Anglo-Chinese School (Independent)
  • Boon Lay Secondary School
  • Henderson Secondary School
  • Hillrove Secondary School
  • Jurong West Secondary School
  • Juying Secondary School
  • Kent Ridge Secondary School
  • West Spring Secondary School
  • Yuhua Secondary School
  • Yuan Ching Secondary School

Last Updated: 30 April 2018