The Fire Code Review Committee

Chairman

Commissioner Eric Yap

Deputy Chairman Mr Boo Geok Kwang

Secretary Maj Cheong Yew Dong Singapore Civil Defence Force

Singapore Civil Defence Force

Singapore Civil Defence Force

Editor

Mr Tan Eu Seng, Randy

Singapore Civil Defence Force

Members

Mr Song Yew Kee Mdm Eng Yew Hoon Mr Pak Yew Hock. Lawrence Mr Han Kim Siew, Vincent Mr Siew Yee Cheong Mr Chan Weng Khoon A/P Teh Kem Jin Mr Alfred Cheng Ho Ho Mdm Goh Siam Imm Mr Lim Kwee Chew Ms Tan Lily Mr Chng Seng Yong, Joseph AC Christopher Tan LTC Seet Siew Teck, Daniel Mr Lee Wee Keong Mr Heng Chai Liang Mr Pang Tong Teck

Singapore Institute of Architects (SIA) Singapore Institute of Architects (SIA) Institution of Engineers, Singapore (IES) Association of Consulting Engineers, Singapore (ACES) Institution of Fire Engineers, Singapore (IFE) Real Estate Developers'Association of Singapore (REDAS) National University of Singapore (NUS) Nanyang Technological University (NTU) Building and Construction Authority (BCA) Land Transport Authority (LTA) Housing & Development Board (HDB) **TUV SUD PSB** Singapore Civil Defence Force Singapore Civil Defence Force Singapore Civil Defence Force Singapore Civil Defence Force Singapore Civil Defence Force