The Singapore Civil Defence Force wishes to extend its appreciation for the efforts and contribution of members of the Fire Code Review Committee.

Fire Code Review Committee

Chairman	
Comr James Tan	Singapore Civil Defence Force
Deputy Chairman	
Mr Boo Geok Kwang	Singapore Civil Defence Force
Secretary	
Cpt Tan Chung Yee	Singapore Civil Defence Force
Editor	
Mr Tan Eu Seng, Randy	Singapore Civil Defence Force
Members	
Mr Lau Kwong Chung	Singapore Institute of Architects
Mr Song Yew Kee	Singapore Institute of Architects
Mr Koh Tien Beng	Singapore Institute of Architects
Mdm Eng Yew Hoon	Singapore Institute of Architects
Mr Han Kim Siew, Vincent	Institution of Engineers, Singapore
Ms Yeow Mei Leng	Association of Consulting Engineers, Singapore
Mr Siew Yee Cheong	Institution of Fire Engineers, Singapore
Mr Alfred Chng	Singapore Institute of Surveyors and Valuers
Mr Wilson Lim	Singapore Institute of Surveyors and Valuers
Mr Lee Choon Kok	Real Estate Developers' Association of Singapore
Assoc Prof Teh Kem Jin	National University of Singapore
Assoc Prof Wong Yew Wah	Nanyang Technological University
Mr Yap Guan Hwa	Building and Construction Authority
Mdm Goh Siam Imm	Building and Construction Authority
Mr Leong Kuan Yu	Land Transport Authority
Mr Lim Kwee Chew	Land Transport Authority
Ms Tan Lily	Housing & Development Board
Mr Lau Keong Ong	TUV SUD PSB
LTC Philip Tham	Singapore Civil Defence Force
LTC Albert Seow	Singapore Civil Defence Force
Mr Lee Wee Keong	Singapore Civil Defence Force
Mr Pang Tong Teck	Singapore Civil Defence Force